Model Line Up

Weapon models discussion
Post Reply
$CHN!TZ3L
Posts: 209
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2011 4:53 pm
Location: Cape Town, South Africa
Contact:

Re: Model Line Up

Post by $CHN!TZ3L » Mon Dec 12, 2011 3:27 pm

Sten MK II completed.
Have a question about a specific gun model? Ask me.

User avatar
Stronger
DevTeam
Posts: 1434
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 2:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Model Line Up

Post by Stronger » Mon Dec 12, 2011 6:45 pm

M1 Garand is in testing

MajWinters521
Posts: 126
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2011 4:15 pm
Contact:

Re: Model Line Up

Post by MajWinters521 » Tue Dec 13, 2011 12:30 am

Stronger wrote:M1 Garand is in testing
YES!
M1918A2 BAR
Haters Gonna Hate and Ponies Gonna Pwn

Flaming Lambo
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2011 10:21 pm
Location: Wayne, NJ USA
Contact:

Re: Model Line Up

Post by Flaming Lambo » Thu Dec 15, 2011 12:01 am

I think that making a "Currently In Production" would also be cool.
Gun Dissasembly, Hot Rod Dissasembly, what's next? Skyscraper Disassembly?

User avatar
Stronger
DevTeam
Posts: 1434
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 2:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Model Line Up

Post by Stronger » Thu Dec 22, 2011 3:49 pm

Thompson and HK SL9 will be in testing in 4-5 days...

$CHN!TZ3L
Posts: 209
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2011 4:53 pm
Location: Cape Town, South Africa
Contact:

Re: Model Line Up

Post by $CHN!TZ3L » Thu Dec 22, 2011 4:50 pm

Jeez, It really is gonna be a merry Christmas
Have a question about a specific gun model? Ask me.

MajWinters521
Posts: 126
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2011 4:15 pm
Contact:

Re: Model Line Up

Post by MajWinters521 » Sat Dec 24, 2011 5:10 am

Stronger wrote:Thompson and HK SL9 will be in testing in 4-5 days...
Nice thts a nice xmas oresent from u guys, thanks
M1918A2 BAR
Haters Gonna Hate and Ponies Gonna Pwn

User avatar
Stronger
DevTeam
Posts: 1434
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 2:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Model Line Up

Post by Stronger » Thu Dec 29, 2011 11:55 pm

Thompson is in testing.

will_i_amrc
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 1:37 am
Contact:

Re: Model Line Up

Post by will_i_amrc » Tue Jan 03, 2012 3:28 am

Isn't the FN Fal in testing?
Will rc

User avatar
Stronger
DevTeam
Posts: 1434
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 2:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Model Line Up

Post by Stronger » Tue Jan 03, 2012 3:09 pm

It will be soon

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests