"Stock" button not working.

Bugs and propositions
Post Reply
User avatar
vinirockman
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 6:03 pm
Location: Brazil
Contact:

"Stock" button not working.

Post by vinirockman » Mon Jun 03, 2013 1:54 am

The button "stock" is not working on Android and Windows. It is not working in any weapon that have it.
The button seems perfectly responsive, tick and make the respective sound but just it. nothing change on weapon model.
The second stock buttons (weapons that have two stock buttons) is working fine.

User avatar
vinirockman
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 6:03 pm
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: "Stock" button not working.

Post by vinirockman » Fri Jun 07, 2013 2:34 am

now it's working in some weapons on android...
still not working on ak, desert, glock, cz, hk sl95d, uzi...

agent0u
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2013 5:14 pm
Contact:

Re: "Stock" button not working.

Post by agent0u » Fri Jun 07, 2013 5:26 pm

It may be that those weapons don't have a stock in the first place. It must be a mistake.

User avatar
Stronger
DevTeam
Posts: 1385
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 2:28 pm
Contact:

Re: "Stock" button not working.

Post by Stronger » Wed Aug 07, 2013 1:02 pm

It is our system mistake.. Button do nothing.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest